Menu Close


Christ instituted the sacraments of the new law. There are seven: Baptism, Confirmation, the Eucharist, Penance, the Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders, and Matrimony. The seven sacraments touch all the stages and all the important moments of Christian life… There is thus a certain resemblance between the stages of natural life and the stages of the spiritual life. — Catechism of the Catholic Church, §1210


In order to receive each of the Sacraments, a candidate must receive preparation and instruction. The parish is pleased to offer religious education for children and adults in many formats and in both English and Spanish.

Links to bi-lingual information, forms, and registration for each Sacrament are provided.

Contact 215-638-3625 for assistance.



Records & Letters

The parish holds Sacrament records from both St. Charles Borromeo and Our Lady of Fatima worship sites. Official documentation and letters of good standing must include the parish seal and need to be received in person.

Contact the Parish Office to make a request and arrange a pick-up: 215-638-3625.

English EN Spanish ES
Scroll Up